I'm A Beast, I'm An Animal, I'm That Monster In The Mirror...

Hinner inte skriva så mycket nu men är färdigpiffad och det är snart dags att bege sig ner till Faijer för ytterligare en förfest. Detta är min första favorit partylåt för 2011. Ikväll är det Zipper som gäller och jag hoppas verkligen att DJ:en har denna låt. Be there or be square!

"Watch me as I dance in up the spotlight
Listen to all the people screaming out more and more,
Cos I create the feeling that keep em coming back,
Yeah, I create the feeling that keep em coming back,
So captivating when I get it on the floor.

Know y'all been patiently waiting, I know you need me, I can feel it,
I'm a beast, I'm an animal, I'm that monster in the mirror,
The headliner, finisher, I'm the closer, winner.
Best when under pressure with seconds left I show up.

If you really want more, scream it out louder,
Get it on the floor, bring out the fire,
And light it up, take it up higher,
Gotta push it to the limit, give it more."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0